Mobirise Web Page Builder

Mobile Application Evaluation & Mobile Browsers

Lesson __.

Class Schedule


Week 1:
  • Tuesday, 7th March '17 - Introduction to Mobile Applications Development
  • Thursday, 9th March '17 - Development Environment
  • Friday, 10th March '17 - HTML/CSS/JS and DOM
  • Saturday, 11th March '17 - Live Video Class ~ 14: 30 p.m. GMT

Week 2:
  • Tuesday, 14th March '17 - JQuery and Structured Data
  • Thursday, 16th March '17 - Scripting with Server Access
  • Friday, 17th March '17 - Designing Mobile User Interfaces
  • Saturday, 18th March '17 - Live Video Class ~ 14: 30 p.m. GMT

Week 3:
  • Tuesday, 21st March '17 - Mobile Application Evaluation & Mobile Browsers
  • Thursday, 23rd March '17 - Mobile Platforms
  • Friday, 24th March '17 - Storage and Geolocation
  • Saturday, 25th March '17 - Live Video Class ~ 14: 30 p.m. GMT


Advertise Your Products & Services Here

Mail: info@fast.org.ng

Call: +234 706 883 3966


Week 4:

  • Tuesday, 28th March '17 - Android Development
  • Thursday, 30th March '17 - iPhone / iPad Development
  • Friday, 31st March '17 - Windows Development
  • Saturday, 1st April '17 - Live Video Class ~ 14: 30 p.m. GMT

Week 5:
  • Tuesday, 4th April '17 - BlackBerry Development
  • Thursday, 6th April '17 - Business Apps Development
  • Friday, 7th April '17 - Banking Apps Development
  • Saturday, 8th April '17 - Live Video Class ~ 14: 30 p.m. GMT

Week 6:
  • Tuesday, 11th April '17 - General Purpose Apps Development
  • Thursday, 13th April '17 - Code Signing Identity
  • Friday, 14th April '17 - Apps Marketing & Apps Publishing
  • Saturday, 15th April '17 - Live Video Class ~ 14: 30 p.m. GMT


Ask your questions and comments below

Your questions and comments should be based on the lesson.